Shop
Customer Reviews
BLOOMING BALLOONS & BUDS
Local Shelbyville, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I received a balloon and candy arrangement for my birthday at work from my sister. It was so cheery and the candy was great!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was most beautiful one at my Mother's funeral! I received many comments about how pretty it was! Thank You very much!!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement-and always accommodates my delivery requests!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Disappointed - the arrangement doesn't look like the one I chose. It looks like a Spring arrangement, not a Fall arrangement. I live in TX and went by the photographs to pick the floral arrangement that would be sent to my mother for her birthday. In the photo sent by my family, the flowers are very small, except one large rose. I won't use this florist again.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Blooming Balloons & Buds makes beautiful floral arrangements. I can always count on Karen to produce a great bouquet!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Recipient was very happy! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and the plant arrangement was beautiful and very cheerful. My daughter-in-law loved it! The little ceramic bird nestled in the leaves was a special touch. Even the balloon was a perfect addition. Thank you
Karen's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2017, 7:45 am

Thank you very much so glad you were delighted !
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Vert good job with my wedding flowers
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great communication with the issue of availability of the flowers that we selected. Substitution was made by the florist and turned out even better than we had ordered. Highly recommend.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were nice, but I didn't get a delivery confirmation until the following day, and had I not gone to the funeral I wouldn't have known how it turned out. It would be helpful to include a picture of the actual arrangement in the delivery confirmation, and send that on the same day it's delivered, so that the customer knows the arrangement looks nice and got there on time.
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement is gorgeous. It would have been better if it was delivered with some protective wrap around the flowers instead of just the flowers in the vase and a packet of cut flower food would have been nice. It was a gift so I don't know about the cost/value. Otherwise great!!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was able to find what we wanted at a reasonable price. It was delivered in a timely fashion.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Everything was perfect! Beautiful product. Timely delivery. a great experience
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I asked for the arrangement to be left with a neighbor if my family member wasn't home but it was left on the porch in the heat. Otherwise, everything was fine.
Karen's Reply:
Date: Sep 09, 2014, 8:56 am

hello, I tried the neighbors and know one answered the door, sorry but I did try
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

my boyfriend bought the because i love you bouquet for valentines day and the flowers were beautiful! I loved them. He had them sent to work a very big surprise. your service is great.We buy all flowers from Blooming Balloons! Thank you.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Unfortunately, I did not get see the arrangement, but I was told it was beautiful!!!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I'm not quite sure how to say this; you made it exetmrely easy for me!
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your website is actually great. Thank you for that.
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Karen is the most amazing resource for me and my ministry. You never have much notice for funeral flowers obviously and yet for more than 10 years Karen has made sure to deliver special arrangements for me, with little notice and typically minimal information at best. You have made a difficult time so much easier for so many!
Date: Aug 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I recently ordered the Brilliant Sympathy Wreath at $100 for local delivery at quick notice. I agreed to a substitution in place of the wreath. The result was beyond our expectations. Very nice. Thanks Blooming Balloons & Buds!
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Family was impressed with the Peace Lily. Thank you so much for your help.
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IN

I had some funeral flowers delivered by Blooming Balloons and everyone said they were the most beautiful flowers there.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Shelbyville, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

BLOOMING BALLOONS & BUDS
4515 East Michigan Road
Shelbyville, IN. 46176
Local: (317) 398-0423

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase